Skip to content

new screencast section for chaotic tech

January 19, 2009

I’m introducing a new section for chaotic tech today. It’s the screencast section.

Screencasts are like little screenshot videos that demo something on a computer. Therefore, this new section will have videos I have recorded there for everyone to watch.

To visit the section, simply click on the “Video” page on the page navigation. For you feed readers out there, I’m sorry for the inconvenience, but you’ll have to step out of your reader to visit it.

To start off, I’ve got four screencasts already up, and the list is growing. I make new screencasts whenever I have time. So far, you can check out Windows 7, BumpTop, how to set up remote access, and more videos at the convenient page.

Thanks for reading chaotic tech, and I hope you will enjoy the new section.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

