Skip to content

Twitter Gets New Design

October 8, 2007

I know its a bit late to write this now, and because I did NOT just notice now. But Twitter got a new design! Isn’t that awesome?

In this post, I will highlight some of the new features and design upgrades that Twitter has undergoed.

I will remind everyone (kindly, of course) to visit my profile on Twitter!The Sidebar: This is probably the first thing that I noticed. The sidebar has now been revamped with sections! Yes! Now there is a section with information about that person, a section on their stats, and a section on your do-you-want-to-follow-me thing.

The User Icon: The user icon is now bigger, and is no longer in the background. Nope! Your avatar is now displaying quite prominently on the front of your user page.

RSS and Older / Newer: They are now boxed.

Well, thats all that I noticed. If you have more insight, be sure to comment! I love comments…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

